Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (799 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
10 hours ago Canary Islands, Madeira & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. I got straight through to an adviser late on a Saturday afternoon who was both helpful& knowledgeable. Cruise booked quickly & efficiently
11 hours ago Canarian Flavours & 4 Nt Tenerife Stay cruise on Marella Explorer. Will rate this question at the end of the cruise, original booking system worked well
Enough.
12 hours ago Western Caribbean from Tampa cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas. yes
1 day ago Festive New York & the Caribbean from Southampton cruise on Spirit of Discovery. Booked my cruise through Planet Cruise and Sohail our agent was very helpful in arranging our cruise and also the transport in getting to Southampton.
He even got us a better price than was advertised as it was a late booking.
Let's hope the cruise is as good as was the booking of it.
Thanks again Sohail and Planet Cruise.
1 day ago Colourful Coasts & 4 Nt Tenerife Stay cruise on Marella Explorer. It wasn't myself who booked with you it was my son but he did say very good.
1 day ago Greek Isles from Malta cruise on Oceana. Very recommend
3 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. wonderfully website and customercare.
3 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Copenhagen cruise on Sky Princess. Very knowledgeable, polite and helpful service from Jeff.
3 days ago Iceland, Norway & Northern Isles from Southampton cruise on Island Princess. Although my wife and I have cruised twice yearly for nearly 20 years, this is the first time I've booked through Planet cruise. So far, arrangements have been excellent and I look forward to the future cruise with Princess (with whom I've sailed on several occasions). Of course it's still early days and, this being so, it's too early to make a final judgement. on my overall impression of Planet Cruise.
3 days ago Atlantic Coast & Iberia from Southampton cruise on Britannia. They did everything right
4 days ago Tropical Escape from Malaga to Jamaica cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Let me speak to someone who is dealing with my refund for the cruise that the itinerary was changed on and you offered a full refund. 3rd week of absolutely no contact from you not even an acknowledgement of my request. The excuse of we are waiting for the 3rd party to refund us is not good as they already confirmed to me it was done. This excuse was given without reference to the accounts department that customers aren't allowed to speak to.
5 days ago Spain, France & Italy with Strictly Come Dancing cruise on Britannia. Easy website to use and informative
5 days ago Adriatic Gems & Italian Coasts from Venice cruise on Celebrity Infinity. Very helpful people but limited on information on extra's
5 days ago Spain & Italy from Southampton cruise on Britannia. The agent was polite and helpful, helped me through making the right choice of suite.
6 days ago Spain, Portugal & Canaries from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. Couldn’t do enough to make sure that we understood everything.
Patient and experts if they way it was handled.
Nothing is to much trouble.
6 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Excellent informative representative, very knowledgeable about the boat and cruise destinations.
6 days ago Italy, Croatia & Spain from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. The young man knew what I wanted and we did our business quyickly and efficienrly
7 days ago Christmas Canaries & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Very efficient and helpful.First time cruise so needed a one to one chat.
1 week ago Caribbean Dreams from Barbados cruise on Marella Celebration. Staff very helpful and professional
1 week ago Eastern Mediterranean Immersion from Rome (Civitavecchia) cruise on Celebrity Edge. Both Tony and Daniel were really helpful and knowledgable . Yes I would recommend planet cruises

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIAEN logo
British Travel Awards 2019

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now