Coronavirus Travel Updates

Customer reviews

93% of our customers give us good ratings (731 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
23 hours ago Spain & France from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Excellent service as always
2 days ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Good service good staff sorted our cruise out for us excellent.
5 days ago Canary Islands, Madeira & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Pleasant Customer advisor very good service once I got through
6 days ago Spain & Italy from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Was advised by P & O that I had the option to transfer our cruise, so I rang Planet Cruise and a lady called Joanne was extremely helpful and gave me really good advice and explained my options, was even able to upgrade because of P&Os transfer policy! I was really happy and assured with Joanne, she was very efficient and caring.
6 days ago Adriatic Splendours from Naples cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Good service in the present climate with covid 19.we changed the date of our drunk we until next year .planet cruise did a good job thanks.
6 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. They had the knowledge and information to advise me on my choice.
7 days ago Spain & Italy from Southampton cruise on Britannia. My transfer was carried out, hassle free, and very quickly.
1 week ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. James helpful respectful and very efficient
1 week ago North Cape from Southampton cruise on Grand Princess. Have bought several cruises from planet cruise and have had fantastic service from them every time, no matter which cruise line you are using.
2 weeks ago Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Excellent service by Chris when we rang to change our cruise from October to January 2021 we are a party of 5 in 3 cabins and he took the trouble to find a cabin for my brother who is in an inside cabin we are in balcony
2 weeks ago Into the Midnight Sun from London cruise on . Mark Gibbon’s professionalism in dealing with my cruise cancellation/rebooking was excellent & invaluable. His advice, help & actions have meant that a stressed situation was defused & a successful outcome achieved. He is the prime reason why I deal with Planet Cruise. I have never had the same level of service from either any other cruise agent both in house & third party.
Keep it up!
2 weeks ago France, Portugal, Spain & Netherlands from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. Rebooked due to the coronavirus and was very helpful.
Was pleased that it was the same cruise but not the extra £300.
Heard from friends that their cruise companies have delayed there's to next year.
Wish I had now instead of early September but a recent call and they wouldn't allow me to do that.
So...
2 weeks ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. Stephen the advisor who recently dealt with my transfer was extremely helpful & professional in every aspect of his job. He was very patient, searched for the best deal also cabin. He even phoned me back whilst he sorted out my transfer. EXCELLENT service 'WELL DONE' Stephen.
2 weeks ago Key West, Belize & Grand Cayman from Fort Lauderdale cruise on Celebrity Apex. Great personal care given the difficult trading conditions.
2 weeks ago Valentine's Seven Shores & Paradise Islands from Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. After having my cruise cancelled and being very disappointed I received help booking a new cruise. Very professional, thank you
2 weeks ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Oceana. Phoned planet cruise and be instead of wait ages I got straight through. Spoke to Amber who was very helpful when I was changing dates for our already booked cruise. Couldn’t have been happier with the way I was dealt with. Well done Planet Cruise.
3 weeks ago Aegean Shores & 3 Nt Corfu Stay cruise on Marella Explorer. All went well very quick response on telephone.
3 weeks ago Southampton to Malta cruise on Oceana. Despite the situation Planet Cruise staff have been amazing.
3 weeks ago Ocean Odyssey from Barbados to Majorca cruise on Marella Dream. Excellent service, totally helpful and very polite. Found me everything I asked for. Would definitely recommend to friends
3 weeks ago Spirit of Iberia from Malaga cruise on Marella Dream. Sales woman could of been a bit more accurate, had to recall to get on Web page, wasn't given the correct booking ref.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIAEN logo
British Travel Awards 2019

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now