Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1012 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
1 day ago Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. I have always booked with Planet Cruise, they are efficient and always try to get the cabin that I want. When I chat to different people on the cruise it generally comes up i conversation who you booked through, I always recommend Planet Cruise.
1 day ago Western Caribbean from Port Canaveral cruise on Harmony of the Seas. Very professional adaptable service which tailored an amazing holiday for us. Can’t rate the support we had from Jane more highly. They got in touch when they said they would but were never pushy. Listened to what we wanted and delivered. Fantastic service
2 days ago Mediterranean Gems & Greek Getaway from Naples cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Steven could not have been more helpful and more fun in helping us choose our cruise for our 40th wedding anniversary. He gave us more than enough choice and tried to get us the best deal. More than happy and will definitely use Planet Cruise’s again.
3 days ago Caribbean Escape from Malaga to Barbados cruise on Marella Celebration. Helpful informative, sorted out our cruise, will use planet again next time .
4 days ago Mediterranean Medley & 4 Nt Majorca Stay cruise on Marella Dream. First class service helpful and friendly service.
5 days ago Italy, Sardinia & Croatia from Malta cruise on Oceana. To start with the first person we spoke to was hard work and all we could hear in the back ground was people talking until we got cut off. So we rang back and the next person was very helpful
5 days ago Western Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Friendly efficient service. All sorted very speedily
6 days ago Hamburg, Amsterdam & Paris from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. Very helpful
7 days ago Wonders of Asia from Cochin to Bangkok cruise on Marella Discovery. Great service and easy to deal with.
7 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. Knowledgeable advice given in a friendly and non-pushy manner.
1 week ago Spain & France from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. JOE made sinse in what he said ,we could under stand what he was doing for us he was very helpful in getting us a cabin by the lifts he found us the right configuration for the cabin that being the sofa by the wash room so we can get mobility scooter in the cabin ,he explained every thing in detail price , tickets, dining, etc etc could go on and on it a pity we cant book with JOE every time yours c johnson
1 week ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. all good so far.have a few queries-been impressed how they were handled
1 week ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. The lady we spoke to was very helpful, this is the first time we have booked with planet cruise and if the rest of the experiance is as good we would certainly book again.
1 week ago Fjords Explorer from Newcastle cruise on Marella Explorer. Every thing was so easy yes I would recommend to friends and use again next year
1 week ago Canary Islands & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. Pleasant helpful and knows how to sell a cruise ha ha hope I get an upgrade
1 week ago Western Med with Marco Pierre White cruise on Britannia. Found a cruise for our dates. Easy process. Pleasent lady. Would have liked hard copies of details sent.
1 week ago Mediterranean Adventurer with Des O'Connor cruise on Sapphire Princess. Very helpful and answered my query
1 week ago Floating Festivals - Sail Away with Jane McDonald cruise on Anthem of the Seas. I was fortunate enough to speak to Joanne who provided me with all the information I needed to consider booking Jane McDonald cruise next year on Anthem of the Seas, gave me cabin choices of my needs and I booked the same day, professional and personable, Joanne is a credit to Planet Cruise and obviously well versed in her field.
1 week ago Colours of the Far East from Bangkok, Thailand cruise on Marella Discovery. Great service and care! :)
1 week ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. Excellent. Used before and were very thorough. Hope to use them again.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now