Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1146 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
17 hours ago Caribbean Transatlantic from So'ton cruise on Britannia. Efficient and knowledgeable advisor. Easy booking process. Always use Planet Cruise when booking a cruise.
1 day ago Norwegian Fjords with Marco Pierre White cruise on Britannia. Very good service, I would recommend
1 day ago Canaries Adventure from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. 5 star every time. Have booked through planet cruise for all our cruises. For this one I dealt with Joanne who was amazing. She was so helpful and seemed happy in her job and we had a laugh whilst booking. Wouldn’t hesitate having her book our cruises again. Definitely recommend Planet Cruise.
2 days ago Summer France & Spain from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. willing to answer my many questions, as it is our first cruise
2 days ago Lands of Fire & Ice from Newcastle cruise on Marella Explorer. Very helpful. Price matched Tui which is not easy as that company try and limit travel agents' abilty to do any deals which better teir own website.
2 days ago Belgium, Netherlands, Germany & France from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. It was easy to just phone and talk to a person for a change.
3 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. good price and service after booking
3 days ago Spain, Portugal & Guernsey from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Clear, concise information delivered well and in a friendly manner. Confirmations within minutes. Will definitely use them again.
3 days ago Belgium, Netherlands, Germany & France from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. Very easy booking the lady I dealt with was very helpful and patient have used them before and always good .
4 days ago Atlantic Coast & Iberia from Southampton cruise on Azura. Very pleasant staff, patient, no hard sell, amazing knowledge base.
4 days ago Colourful Coasts from Tenerife cruise on Marella Explorer. I booked on line very good
5 days ago Sunshine in the Canaries from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. They made the experience of booking really straightforward. Any questions I asked were answered & explained thoroughly. I would definitely use again & would recommend to friends & family. Also the price I saw was the price I paid no hidden extras.
5 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Ventura. helpful on the phone
5 days ago British Isles from Southampton cruise on Regal Princess. The lady I spoke to was very good, although it might have been helpful to compare the cruise details with other companies for price, facilities and excursions etc.
6 days ago British Isles Discovery from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. I dealt with a lady called Jackie who was helpful, patient and informative
6 days ago Spain, Portugal & Guernsey from Southampton cruise on Ventura. The man was really helpful and friendly and gave a good service
6 days ago Greek Isles from Valletta, Malta cruise on Oceana. Gave good and candid advice. Thanks
7 days ago Spanish Mediterranean from So'ton cruise on Independence of the Seas. would certainly recommend them
1 week ago Greek Getaway from Naples cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Deborah Vandenberg was great, she came on her day off to complete our booking. Very impressed with service. Thanks
1 week ago Prague and the Danube cruise on MS Amadeus Royal. They were extremely helpful in linking my holiday to a friend who had already booked with Saga on the same cruise so we can travel together and share the same meal times. I have recently been widowed and this is my first holiday alone so I was very grateful for their co-operation and support.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now