Cruise with Confidence - Covid-19 Updates - Flexible Cancellations - Future Cruise Credits Covid-19 Travel Updates and FAQs

Customer reviews

91% of our customers give us good ratings (582 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
18 hours ago Croatia & Italy from Malta cruise on Azura. The Cruise was booked very easily and the service given was excellent
1 day ago Amsterdam Sampler from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Would recommend professional reliable and a pleasure to talk to . Excellent knowledge of the holiday that I booked. Nothing too much trouble.
2 days ago Canada & New England from Southampton cruise on Regal Princess. Extremely professional staff who offer all the options and are very friendly.
.
2 days ago Mediterranean Adventure from Southampton cruise on Anthem of the Seas. Yes brilliant
2 days ago Golden Cities and Sands from Dubai to Aqaba cruise on Marella Discovery. They cancelled the cruise then gave a timeline from cancelled of 90 days to repay us then moved to 90 days from when they contacted us again after 75 days and then failed to pay and now say we are in a queue? Don't book you will NOT get your money back. Have only given 1 star because they would not let me give no stars.
2 days ago British Isles from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. Very helpful
3 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Aurora. Amanda gave advice and re-booked efficiently our cruise after this year’s was cancelled.
4 days ago Charming British Isles from Southampton cruise on Sirena. my journey with planet cruise was first class i dealt with steven he even rang me back on his day off. he really deserves a lot of credit for me booking this .many thanks Alan Ibberson
6 days ago Douro Discovery cruise on Douro Queen. The people dealing with us were excellent in dealing with our concernsabout Covid 19 etc and helped us rebook for next year when we hope it will be a safer.
Planet cruise have organised a number of cruises for us and we have been very pleased with our experiences. Thank you very much.
1 week ago Canada & New England from New York cruise on Queen Mary 2. Seb and Mike not only offered me the lowest quote out of all the agents whom I contacted, but answered all my questions regarding the cruise itinerary, where the available cabins were located and what the cost of the cruise included.
1 week ago Eastern Caribbean & Transatlantic Crossing from St. Lucia cruise on Britannia. We are extremely pleased with the outcome of our booking that has been sorted out.
furthermore I would like to praise Mr Charlie Brown with his helpful handling of our situation , many thanks and we look forward our forthcoming cruise
2 weeks ago Western Europe & Iberia from Southampton cruise on Grand Princess. I have some issues with the confirmation of booking sent by email. I have emailed the selling agent 3 times and spoken to an agent by phone about my query. The agent I spoke to also emailed The selling agent for me asking her to investigate my query. Four weeks later I am still waiting for a reply from anyone.
2 weeks ago Adriatic Explorer from Corfu cruise on Marella Discovery 2. my cruise was cancelled, i did not know but planet cruises informed me straight away and gave me an option, either refund my money or transfer it to another cruise, i choose the latter one.
2 weeks ago Transatlantic Crossing from Southampton to Barbados cruise on Britannia. not yet received confirmation of extra booking deposit for changing my cruise by e mail. But i was delt with very good.
3 weeks ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Very professional answered every think
3 weeks ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. Got back to me with answers to my questions and dealt well with quite a complex booking.
3 weeks ago Hong Kong to Dubai cruise on Arcadia. Excellent service by a very informative member of staff.
Nice to know that they are reputable company. And are partners with Iglu who I have booked through before.
4 weeks ago Iceland & Faroes from London Tilbury cruise on Amy Johnson. yes good job and very good staff
4 weeks ago Spain & Italy from Southampton cruise on Aurora. My wife and myself both spoke to the lady from Planet Cruise, she was helpful, easy to understand, very efficient.
We will certainly use Planet Cruise in future, this being our second booking with them.
We recommend anyone to use their services.
4 weeks ago France & Spain from Southampton cruise on Anthem of the Seas. The Gentleman, Chris was very helpful with my requirements, Made sure I understood everything.
Thanks Chris

Why book with us?

Call us We're open

0239 327 7800