Over 15 years of cruising expertise
9 out of 10
ATOL Protected

Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1399 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
8 hours ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. Efficient and helpful
13 hours ago Exploring Portugal's Highlights from Dover cruise on Boudicca. Very efficient easy website there was a slight hiccup at the very end of my booking and literally as I dialled the number on my home phone to speak to them they were already ringing me on my mobile to sort it out. Very friendly stsff
14 hours ago France, Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Never done a cruise holiday before. Spoke to Heather she went through what I wanted and recommended a room number. So very happy with service.
14 hours ago Cities & Ice from Southampton cruise on Marella Explorer. Quick and efficient on the phone and booking was done easily. My only gripe was on the paperwork it did not mention the cost of the holiday, what the balance was and that it was all inclusive.
1 day ago Adriatic Affair & 3 Nt Dubrovnik Stay cruise on Marella Celebration. Very good service, knowledge of agent very good , answered all my questions. Nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend this company.
1 day ago Komodo & the Australian Coast from Sydney cruise on Viking Orion. I've always found Planet Cruise provides excellent service.
The staff go the extra mile to accommodate our requests and are very efficient and friendly.
1 day ago Treasures of the Med & 7 Nt Majorca Stay cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Very good service, the person was very helpful.
2 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. The lady I spoke to Clair Holmes was helpfull professional and very polite.
2 days ago Spring Hamburg, Oslo & Bruges from So'ton cruise on Independence of the Seas. They got me the best price 🤗
2 days ago Overnight in Amsterdam from Southampton cruise on Aurora. Great friendly service. Nothing was too much bother
3 days ago Valleys & Mountains of Germany cruise on Brabant. Clear choices given and booked in minutes. Thanks to Amber who dealt with me
4 days ago Caribbean Transatlantic from So'ton cruise on Britannia. Extremely helpful. Good advice given during the booking process particularly around cabin selection. Immediate phone call back in order to speed up the booking and pay the deposit to secure our particular cabin. Overall cost appears cheaper than the P&O price. I would use them again without hesitation.
4 days ago Western Mediterranean from Rome cruise on Jewel of the Seas. The lady I spoke to found us the perfect cruise was very helpful and got it for our budget, very efficient unlike Virgin Cruises who were useless!!
5 days ago Treasures of the Mediterranean from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Dream. Adam was very helpful,he got us a good deal and was very efficient.i would recommend planet cruise to my friends 😊
5 days ago Norwegian Fjords with Marco Pierre White cruise on Britannia. Informative, friendly and efficient.
5 days ago Treasures of the Med & 4 Nt Majorca Stay cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Invaluable information given , very helpful manner
6 days ago The Black Sea & Greek Islands from Athens cruise on MV Aegean Odyssey. Prompt response to my enquiry. Efficient handling of call and an offer which combined discounts with added value services.
7 days ago Italian Mediterranean from So'ton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Perfect in every way
1 week ago Summertime Fjordland from Liverpool cruise on Magellan. Paul was clear, polite and explained everything in detail. Have used Planet Cruise before and will use them again.Have already recommended them.
1 week ago Grand Baltic Cities & St.Petersburg cruise on Columbus. Top mark given because of the superb customer care by David Gamble. He answered all our little concerns and worries with knowledge and humour. Please thank him on our behalf. Will review the cruise and any recommendations after I've been !

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now