Over 15 years of cruising expertise
9 out of 10
Visa and Mastercard accepted

Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1241 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
2 hours ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. Good value and good service
8 hours ago Ocean Horizons from Naples to Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Professional , friendly and honest with an understanding of my wished and needs.

The agent, Carmel displayed all of these qualities and she also displayed patience to me during this process.
2 days ago Transatlantic Voyage from Jamaica to Majorca cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Jane was very professional and guided me through my first purchase of a cruise holiday.
The whole experience was very smooth and informative.
2 days ago River Seine Experience from Liverpool cruise on Magellan. very easy to book low cost deposit highly delighted and will use again
2 days ago Southampton to San Francisco cruise on Arcadia. Their customer service was fantastic. Sarah kept me up to date with all details.
3 days ago Mediterranean Medley from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Dream. Excellent telephone service. Made booking very easy.
3 days ago Vietnam & Singapore from Hong Kong cruise on Boudicca. Always use them. Staff always knowledgeable and polite
3 days ago Greek Mystique from Dubrovnik cruise on Marella Celebration. Very professional company
4 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. they explain everything you need to know and organise it for you
4 days ago Dubai, Oman, Bahrain & Abu Dhabi cruise on Oceana. Very efficient and helpful
5 days ago Atlantic Coast Iberia from Southampton cruise on Azura. The booking experience seemed to be ok
5 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Fine thanks
6 days ago Summer Fjordland from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. Very good and helpful
1 week ago The Blue Danube cruise on MS Robert Burns. We had booked for a different date on another boat but we were going with a friend who had booked a single cabin the night before. She got a phone call after we booked to say there were no single cabins available so she changed to The Robert Burns on the 19th Nov. This cruise was showing sold out on the website with the most expensive cabin available at the cheapest price. I was told website was incorrect but I asked for the better cabin at the cheaper price, I am still waiting for a manager to phone me back, which is what Paul said would happen!!
1 week ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. Excellent communication. Very quick to book as long as you have web page beside you. Helpful in making sure you get best accomsdstion to suit you
1 week ago Enchanting Rhine & Yuletide Markets by Rail cruise on MS Emily Brontë. Easy to deal with, very clear with descriptions and overall deal information.
1 week ago Paradise Islands & Seven Shores from Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer. I would recommend amber who dealt with me definitely.very helpful.
1 week ago Magnificent Fjords from Newcastle cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Responded effectively to all my requests
1 week ago The Blue Danube cruise on MS William Wordsworth. Their representative was very helpful when I telephoned following watching
the river cruises on the TV from Ideal World. Our 50th wedding
anniversary is next year and he found us a cruise to coincide with it.
1 week ago Sail Three Seas & Adriatic Affair from Dubrovnik cruise on Marella Celebration. Helpful and efficient service as always

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now