Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (849 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
2 days ago Festive Oslo, Copenhagen & Amsterdam frm So'ton cruise on Arcadia. Easy to book and cheaper than high street
2 days ago Spain & Portugal Sojourn from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. We found the experience of booking with Planet Cruise very easy for our cruise in November 2019 on Queen Victoria . We made the booking on phone and our adviser was extremely helpful . We are now looking forward to the trip !
3 days ago Bruges Getaway from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Finding a cruise I liked was straightforward on their website, there is a great deal of choice.

Booking the cruise on-line was difficult, so much so that I booked the wrong trip.

The service I received from their Customer Care team to sort out my booking problem was excellent. The woman I spoke to immediately sorted it out with P&O and e-mailed me amended details within minutes.
3 days ago Highlights of the Mediterranean & 7 Nt Majorca Stay cruise on Marella Discovery. very good experience
4 days ago Guernsey Break from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Recommended, most likely will do it again !
4 days ago Italy, Greece & Adriatic cruise on Celebrity Infinity. Very good service with polite sales people
4 days ago Bruges Getaway from So'ton cruise on Britannia. Excellent efficient friendly service
5 days ago Greenland Fjords from Dover cruise on Boudicca. This cruise was booked while onboard and was transfered to planet cruise as my usual booking agent. This was processed very well with some welcome discount.
6 days ago Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira from Bristol cruise on Marco Polo. Very helpful with the booking of my cruise, advised me of all available options. Agent very polite and courteous.
6 days ago Western Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Excellent service. The staff were very helpful in finding me the right cruise for the right price.
6 days ago Ancient Kingdoms from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream. The sales person Lucy who answered my call answered all my questions about the cruise my wife and I were interested in so we booked the holiday there and then
1 week ago Baltic Cities & St Petersburg from Dundee cruise on Magellan. Booked on board Marco Polo for our next cruise - loved our cruise and wanted to go on another
1 week ago Tropical Delights & 7 Nt Barbados Stay cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Unable to make contact to amend error on name- no response to several emails although sent more than 48 hours as suggested

The name is **personal information removed by Feefo** and not **personal information removed by Feefo**
1 week ago Flavours of the Caribbean & Panama Canal Experience from Jamaica cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Stewart was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He was willing to make further enquiries on our behalf to obtain answers to any questions.
1 week ago Canary Islands, Madeira & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Well informed
1 week ago Ancient Affair from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream. After ringing up regarding a slight computer clichwith my payment,it was dealt with quickly to my satisfaction,thechap isloke towas very considerate and helpful.
1 week ago Seven Shores & Paradise Islands from Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Quick & very easy to book online
1 week ago Adriatic Splendours from Naples cruise on Marella Explorer 2. It was so easy and the person who dealt with us was fantastic. Felt confident with her.
1 week ago Spanish Delights from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Dream. When ringing for details of the cruise, the staff were polite friendly and very helpful. This accounts for a lot.
1 week ago Atlantic Coast & Iberia from Southampton cruise on Oceana. Very helpful and professional

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now