Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1475 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
6 hours ago Belgium & Guernsey Break from So'ton cruise on Ventura. Donna helped us completely through the booking step by step could not wish for better service
12 hours ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Ventura. No review until after completion of cruise
14 hours ago Mediterranean Icons from Dubrovnik cruise on Thomson Celebration. very knowledgeable and efficient , only problem was i could not get a call back on two occasions and had to recall
19 hours ago Grand No Fly New York & Caribbean from Southampton cruise on Queen Mary 2. The person we spoke to (Rupert Hooton) was very helpful and had a great sense of humour
1 day ago Festive Dublin Party cruise from Bristol cruise on Marco Polo. PERFECT BOOKING, VERY HELPFUL, LOVELY EASY EXPERIENCE.
1 day ago Eastern & Western Caribbean Adventurer cruise on Regal Princess. Friendly and helpful service from Jade
2 days ago Caribbean Transatlantic from Southampton cruise on Azura. Very quick and efficient. Gave me all the info I needed.
2 days ago Greece & Montenegro from Venice cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas. Chris our Cruise expert was excellent, knew his stuff and was extremely professional. Exactly what you want when booking a Cruise for a group of people who live in different areas.
It was kind of refreshing to meet such high standards. Thank you.
2 days ago Journey to Jamaica from Corfu cruise on Tui Discovery 2. I would give a 5 if a free phone number or they ring me as I am holding on a lot which I have to pay for.As I have booked before and have booked two more with you I would recommend Planet.
2 days ago Adriatic Explorer from Corfu Town cruise on Tui Discovery 2. Having booked a Thomson cruise through Planet a few years ago which was great. I emailed for a cruise on website late at night. Alex phoned next day and gave price for flying from Exeter. She gave me time to contact my partner and phoned me back. She took my details, i paid £75 x 2 by card. She said they would send email when balance was due. So far great and am confident that we will be looked after.
2 days ago Northern Europe from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. Lovely very helpful staff wiil use again
2 days ago Hamburg, Oslo & Bruges from So'ton cruise on Independence of the Seas. As usual, your service was excellent. On this occasion, I did not book a cruise, but will be back for sure once future plans are finalised.
2 days ago France & Channel Isles from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Excellent service from jade as always very helpful from start to finish emails answered very quickly aswell
2 days ago Italy & Corsica from Malta cruise on Oceana. Excellent service from the team especially Kevin, he has been superb in assisting with all queries .
Quick emails sent to cover details discussed and payment
3 days ago Norway & the Fjords from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Easy site to navigate and find what you need information on
3 days ago Western Med with Rosemary Shrager from So'ton cruise on Sapphire Princess. I delt with a young lady named Amber she was first class she put me 1 St and did everything to make my experience with planet cruise a good one 1st class service thank you
3 days ago Essential Vietnam & Cambodia from Ho Chi Minh cruise on La Marguerite. good service and advice helpful staff
3 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Aurora. I REQUESTED AND WAS GIVEN A QUOTATION WHICH I FOUND TO BE IN MY PRICE RANGE FOR THE DATES AND AREA I WISHED TO SAIL TO. THE YOUNG MAN AND LATER A LADY WHO I SPOKE TO WERE BOTH VERY HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT, YES I WOULD DEFINITELY ADVISE FRIENDS TO BOOK WITH PLANET CRUISE. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CHANGE YOUR DETAILS TO SHOW ME AS MRS CAROL MOSS AS I AM DEFINITELY A FEMALE. MANY THANKS
3 days ago Italy, France & the Balearic Islands from Genoa cruise on MSC Fantasia. Vicky was open and friendly, and proactively told me about status match, also proactive in holding a cabin for me
3 days ago Pride of Panama & Cuban Fusion from Montego Bay cruise on Tui Discovery 2. The operators were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. But the length of time on the phone, 1/2 hour or more nearly made me stop the booking. Then when the payment schedule was discussed, it was only the worry of losing the booking stopped me from ending the process.
I realised afterwards I could've booked for same cost and less hassle with TUI.
I won't use P.C. again

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now