Covid-19 Travel Updates and FAQ's - Flexible Booking Conditions - Future Cruise Credits

Customer reviews

93% of our customers give us good ratings (660 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
11 hours ago Greece & Turkey from Malta cruise on Azura. We dealt with Zuleika who was friendly, polite and totally knowledgeable. She went out of her way to find the cruise we wanted and nothing was too much trouble. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Planet again.
2 days ago Canary Islands & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. Deborah handled the request to switch our Cunard cruise from 2020 to 2021 very efficiently.
2 days ago Grand Black Sea & Mediterranean from London Tilbury cruise on Amy Johnson. David was excellent in as well as confirming booking gave me useful advise on my first cruise.
Thank you.
3 days ago Aegean Shores & 7 Nt Corfu Stay cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Excellent customer service and they call you back when they say they are going to which shows they care especially as we face difficult times in the travel industry and you hear so much negativity
3 days ago Northern European Cities from Southampton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Very efficient and helpful. Very understanding.
Work to get the best deal for you.excellent
3 days ago Canary Islands & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. Within minutes got all my requests easily and completely. We have used this company many times and have never been disappointed
4 days ago Baltic Cities from Southampton cruise on Ventura. We booked a Cruise for next year with Claire to replace one we should have been taking this July. The service was up to their usual high standard which we have experienced with previous dealings with them.
4 days ago Belgian Chocolates & Floral Holland from Dover cruise on Boudicca. Prompt, courteous and efficient service when moving cruise to next year due to Coronavirus
4 days ago Pearly Pacific Sands from Los Angeles cruise on Insignia. Once again very good service.
1 week ago British Isles Discovery from London Tilbury cruise on Columbus. Everything was done with ease but I just wish you had a free phone number although t operator did call me back
1 week ago Aegean Shores & Adriatic Explorer from Corfu cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Dealt with my request efficiently.
Transferred my cruise to next year.
2 weeks ago Eastern Caribbean from St. Lucia cruise on Britannia. Very good and easy to use
2 weeks ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. I was very impressed with the help I received from the agent I spoke with. She was very understanding of my concerns and was able to help me through the changes I have been forced to make due to ongoing circumstances. Her professional help was in my opinion outstanding,
2 weeks ago Baltic Cities, St. Petersburg & Kiel Canal from Plymouth cruise on Marco Polo. Complete service on the phone was excellant and efficient. Staff member was friendly and helpful
2 weeks ago Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. Very good, representative Cameron was most helpful.
2 weeks ago Adriatic Explorer & Iconic Islands from Corfu cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Hannah was extremely helpful in rearranging my cruise cancelled because of corona virus
2 weeks ago Weekend Whitsun Bank Holiday from London Tilbury cruise on Amy Johnson. Very helpful
2 weeks ago Tropical Delights & 4 Nt Barbados Stay cruise on Marella Explorer 2. They were so helpful . Our cruise was cancelled and we wanted to rebook for next year . The assistant went out of her way to help me book the best cruise for us .Every question I asked she looked up the information and got back to me .
2 weeks ago Best of the West Indies Winter Escape from London Tilbury cruise on Amy Johnson. Excellent customer experience. Michael, from Planet Cruise's was friendly and most helpful. He listened carefully to what our needs were and the booking was done and sorted in no time!
2 weeks ago Vienna and the Blue Danube cruise on MS Amadeus Royal. Helpful and courteous took a bit of time to get there but in the end a very satisfactory outcome

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIAEN logo
British Travel Awards 2019

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now