Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1542 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
2 hours ago Western Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. fast efficent serviceand, easy to use web site.
18 hours ago Channel Isles Getaway from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. Very professional
24 hours ago Fjords, France & Germany from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Execellent service from Vicky, she provide everything that I had requested and explained the complete process thoroughly.
24 hours ago Northern Lights & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Queen Elizabeth. their help and advice were excellent. We have booked three cruises within the last six months and each time the staff (Amber) were fantastic.
2 days ago Western Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Very easy to book with Planet Cruise. They know what they are talking about, very helpful. Will be booking with them again..
2 days ago Norway Fjord from So'ton cruise on Queen Mary 2. Helpful and efficient
2 days ago Christmas & New Year Canaries from Southampton cruise on Oriana. Excellent
2 days ago Alaska Seattle from Seattle cruise on ms Zaandam. Great attentive service - providing a good deal with an excellent cruise line.
Cheaper to book via this agent then going directly to the cruise line themselves.
Charlie, the cruise specialist, was very helpful and sorted everything out.
2 days ago Caribbean Transatlantic from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Yes already have. I f not for James Cropper we would never have cruised.
2 days ago Land of the Northern Lights from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. Excellent customer service. We had many questions to ask and they were always answered politely no matter how many times we had to phone. Everything was fully explained to us and no pressure to pay for the most expensive cabin!!! Just for the one that she thought would be best suited for us. Really looking forward to our cruise now. Many thanks.
3 days ago Argentina & Chile Holiday from Buenos Aires cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Sorted out issues that had arisen following my accepting their advice to book our next cruise while we were on a current one, and guaranteeing a price, benefits and future assistance in planning and completing the air/add ons next March.
3 days ago Transatlantic to the Caribbean cruise on Britannia. They are very customer focused and ensure competitive pricing. Would definitely use again in the future and will recommend to others.
3 days ago Treasures of the Mediterranean cruise on Thomson Majesty. Yes very helpful. X
3 days ago Half Term Spain & France from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Good customer service. Very attentive.
4 days ago Iceland with Reykjavik Overnight from Southampton cruise on Ventura. The cruise consultant was very helpful and her email to me confirmed all of my cruise details and was cheaper than other cruise agents.
4 days ago Western Mediterranean from So'ton cruise on Britannia. Good price, and easy to find what I wanted on the website
4 days ago Central Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Good service
5 days ago Spain & Canaries from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Everything was explained stage by stage
5 days ago Greek Islands, Albania and Croatia cruise on MSC Poesia. Clearly spoken, informative and helpful
5 days ago Italy, France, Spain & Malta from Barcelona cruise on MSC Seaview. easy to book any question answered,