Coronavirus Travel Updates

Customer reviews

93% of our customers give us good ratings (741 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
1 day ago North Cape from Southampton cruise on Grand Princess. Have bought several cruises from planet cruise and have had fantastic service from them every time, no matter which cruise line you are using.
2 days ago Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Excellent service by Chris when we rang to change our cruise from October to January 2021 we are a party of 5 in 3 cabins and he took the trouble to find a cabin for my brother who is in an inside cabin we are in balcony
4 days ago Into the Midnight Sun from London cruise on . Mark Gibbon’s professionalism in dealing with my cruise cancellation/rebooking was excellent & invaluable. His advice, help & actions have meant that a stressed situation was defused & a successful outcome achieved. He is the prime reason why I deal with Planet Cruise. I have never had the same level of service from either any other cruise agent both in house & third party.
Keep it up!
6 days ago France, Portugal, Spain & Netherlands from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. Rebooked due to the coronavirus and was very helpful.
Was pleased that it was the same cruise but not the extra £300.
Heard from friends that their cruise companies have delayed there's to next year.
Wish I had now instead of early September but a recent call and they wouldn't allow me to do that.
So...
6 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. Stephen the advisor who recently dealt with my transfer was extremely helpful & professional in every aspect of his job. He was very patient, searched for the best deal also cabin. He even phoned me back whilst he sorted out my transfer. EXCELLENT service 'WELL DONE' Stephen.
7 days ago Key West, Belize & Grand Cayman from Fort Lauderdale cruise on Celebrity Apex. Great personal care given the difficult trading conditions.
7 days ago Valentine's Seven Shores & Paradise Islands from Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. After having my cruise cancelled and being very disappointed I received help booking a new cruise. Very professional, thank you
1 week ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Oceana. Phoned planet cruise and be instead of wait ages I got straight through. Spoke to Amber who was very helpful when I was changing dates for our already booked cruise. Couldn’t have been happier with the way I was dealt with. Well done Planet Cruise.
1 week ago Aegean Shores & 3 Nt Corfu Stay cruise on Marella Explorer. All went well very quick response on telephone.
2 weeks ago Southampton to Malta cruise on Oceana. Despite the situation Planet Cruise staff have been amazing.
2 weeks ago Ocean Odyssey from Barbados to Majorca cruise on Marella Dream. Excellent service, totally helpful and very polite. Found me everything I asked for. Would definitely recommend to friends
2 weeks ago Spirit of Iberia from Malaga cruise on Marella Dream. Sales woman could of been a bit more accurate, had to recall to get on Web page, wasn't given the correct booking ref.
3 weeks ago Iconic Islands & 3 Nt Corfu Stay cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Excellent service from start to finish. Kash was very patient answering our numerous questions until we found the cruise right for us. Brilliant website.
3 weeks ago Easter Italy & Corsica from Malta cruise on Oceana. Booked on line. Good price easy booking and whilst the was a query with the flights, Planet Cruise telephoned me within a few minutes of me booking, issue resolved. :-)
3 weeks ago Transatlantic from Southampton to New York cruise on Queen Mary 2. I have found the cruise specialist helping me with making a booking helpful who has communicated well with me.
Yes i would recommend Planet Cruise.
3 weeks ago Iberian Coast and Northern Europe from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. it was very easy to book on the web but before i booked on the web i called your number about my %5 discount the lady said i would not get that with the fare i have got she said i can do it for £799 pp i then said i am single she then said it would now cost £949 as the price i told her had gone i then went back on web and booked it for £899 she was telling lies so she could get her commision
3 weeks ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. Planet Cruises were very friendly and explained any questions ask very efficiently.
Email communication was answered very quickly and made it easy to complete the purchase of a cruise.
3 weeks ago Spain, France & Italy from Southampton cruise on Britannia. We have used them & their sister company for a number of years. Always very helpful and nothing’s too much bother. Met one of the concierge team when we did a ship tour a few years ago.
4 weeks ago Easter Hidden Baltic Treasures from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. Booked an Easter Cruise. Easy to book with Planet Cruise, process was quick and simple.
4 weeks ago Exotic Explorer & Panama Canal Experience from Jamaica cruise on Marella Discovery. Custom service is rubbish I would sooner pay extra with a reliable company who would treat you like a customer. Won’t be using this company again feel free to contact me.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIAEN logo
British Travel Awards 2019

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now