Over 15 years of cruising expertise
9 out of 10
Visa and Mastercard accepted

Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1334 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
5 hours ago Rhine Treasures cruise on MS AmaReina. No problems, very obliging
12 hours ago Canaries Adventure from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. I'm sorry I cant remember what the ladies name was who help me on the phone when I booked - but she was very helpful . I felt she went out her way to help me. If you can pass on my thanks.
1 day ago Seven Shores from Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Absolutely fabulous service got everything i asked for nothing was too much trouble for them. Thanks
1 day ago Faroes & Northern Isles from Rosyth cruise on Marco Polo. service was first class from start to finish
1 day ago Central Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Alex was excellent, no pressure to book, information given good, only drawback was when I called when she was on her break - other chap I spoke to was of no help whatsoever so I put phone down.
Alex rang back,she had been on her break and everything went well.
2 days ago Mediterranean from Amsterdam cruise on ms Nieuw Statendam. Personal service from Glen Gilll always efficient and reliable
3 days ago Caribbean Dreams & A Taste of Paradise from Barbados cruise on Marella Celebration. I phoned and Booked inside cabin as advertised on website. 20 mins later I was phoned and offered outside cabin (more expensive) as there weren’t any inside ones left.
4 days ago Italian Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. Booked online, it was very easy and straight foreward
4 days ago British Isles Discovery & River Seine Experience from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. I know I can always rely on Paul who has booked many cruises for me over the years and I know I can call him if I want clarification
6 days ago Antarctica & Cape Horn from Buenos Aires with Stays cruise on Coral Princess. This is the fourth holiday we have booked with Planet Cruise and Mark Gibbons has done a great job on each occasion.
Everything has always gone without a problem and Mark has ensured that we receive great & personal service.
6 days ago Adriatic Splendours & Mediterranean Gems from Naples cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Very helpful Jonny was good at sorting the best holiday out
6 days ago Portugal, the Azores & Tenerife from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. We have booked the above cruise and since then have been bombarded with e-mails and literature through the post asking us to book another cruise. dont you think we would like to experience the first one before being rail roaded into booking another cruise. Feeling a little fed up with your constant harassment.
1 week ago Highlights of the Med & 3 Nt Majorca Stay cruise on Marella Discovery 2. First class and professional
1 week ago Ancient Kingdoms from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Celebration. From start to fininish the service is excellent , have already have 2 holidays booked for this year and just booked for next year.
1 week ago Italy, France & Spain from Rome cruise on Celebrity Constellation. experienced efficient staff who trier to help
1 week ago Faroes & Northern Isles from Rosyth cruise on Marco Polo. first class attention to detail
1 week ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. every thing
1 week ago Paradise Islands & Tropical Delights from Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Boy on the phone was excellent found exactly what we were looking for and got booked for a great price ***
1 week ago Baltics Cities & St.Petersburg from Newcastle cruise on Magellan. Experienced difficulty with on-line booking. Rescued from frustration by your very helpful employee, T., who assisted completion of cruise application by phone.
1 week ago Maiden Voyage, Treasures of the Med from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Explorer 2. I was very impressed by the 'can do' attitude shown by Hannah, in the first instance,
and then Chris. I also found the pricing to be competitive.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now