Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (911 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
9 hours ago Cosmopolitan Classics from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Booking made easy over the phone when the website was playing up.
17 hours ago Colourful Coasts from Tenerife cruise on Marella Explorer. Superb service with James B. Very efficient and very knowledgeable about the cruise ship.
Would love to use him again.
1 day ago Caribbean Transatlantic from So'ton cruise on Azura. I would recommend planet cruise
They were courteous and efficient
2 days ago Ancient Affair from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream. have watched Planet Cruise show on tv so decided to use their sevice as opposed to visiting local TUI shop and was pleasantly surprised by ease of booking and knowledge and help of staff with it all so booking was completed paid for etc all within short telephone call
2 days ago Tropical Delights & 7 Nt Barbados Stay cruise on Marella Explorer 2. My contact was very abrupt and curt. Wanted to speak to Terrie but told she wasnt available.
The phone lines were very busy and told Thomson lone had crsshef
2 days ago Mediterranean Adventure from Southampton cruise on Anthem of the Seas. First time I’ve ever booked a cruise not going direct to the. Raise line. That’s was super easy, very quick and a great saving. The documentation came through very quickly too. Really great service.
3 days ago Ancient Affair from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream. excellent, my first time using Planet Cruise, was booking through the website then had a query so telephoned - very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, great prices,
confirmation of booking and payment very prompt, and a great portal to use to book additional extra's like car parking and excursions
4 days ago Iceland & Faroes Northern Lights from Newcastle cruise on Marco Polo. No hassle straight forward booking booked on the ship
4 days ago Tropical Delights from Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Was not advised that price had increased when deposit was paid. When telephoning to advise of travellers details was told of new price. Person who booked it with had gone home and left message on screen for someone else to resolve. No option but to accept increase
4 days ago Majestic Fjordland from Liverpool cruise on Magellan. Easy to book.Clear website lots of choice
5 days ago Colourful Coasts & 7 Nt Tenerife Stay cruise on Marella Explorer. They were very patient with me especially when i could not make up my mind which hotel to book and agreed to ring me back which she did
5 days ago Greek Isles from Malta cruise on Oceana. Great service and great price pleasure to do business
7 days ago Norway & the Fjords with Eric Lanlard cruise on Britannia. Very easy booking
1 week ago Summer Antwerp & Amsterdam City break from So'ton cruise on Braemar. The lady was very helpful. Actually getting through took longer than expected as the 1st Time I rang something went wrong .
1 week ago Ancient Affair from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream. Very definitely
1 week ago Italy, Croatia & Greece from Venice cruise on MSC Sinfonia. Good overall service.
1 week ago Adriatic Splendours from Naples cruise on Marella Discovery 2. Agent was friendly, helpful and informative.
Would certainly use again
1 week ago Ancient Affair from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream. The lady, I think her name was Louise. She went out of her way to get my father in law a great cabin and a great price. Was really pleased with the whole experience.
1 week ago Canarian Flavours from Tenerife cruise on Marella Explorer. Yes I would recommend
1 week ago Belgium, Netherlands, Germany & France from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. Excellent customer service,well knowlegde staff

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now