Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1074 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
8 hours ago Enchanting Far East from Langkawi, Malaysia cruise on Marella Discovery. Excellent Customer Service, was pleasant and polite and answered all my questions.
8 hours ago Spain & France from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. David from Glasgow was so very helpful on the telephone, especially when my payment card proceeded to be difficult! Always so comforting to have the assistance of a real human being rather that automated services.
Well done to Planet Crise!!!
9 hours ago Baltic Explorer from Newcastle cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Got through to a friendly chap called Seb, who couldn’t have been more helpful very efficient answered all my questions. Explained everything throughly with me.
10 hours ago Canary Isles & Madeira with Olly Smith cruise on Azura. Yes we would recommend plant with excellent service
17 hours ago Grand No-Fly Caribbean from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Excellent service
2 days ago Ancient Isles from Majorca to Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream. Lovely agent. Very helpful.
2 days ago Norway & the Fjords from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Scott, was friendly and helpful. He answered my questions plus gave me a good deal. I received a confirmation email within 20 minutes.
3 days ago Adriatic Splendours from Naples cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Very good. Extremely helpful staff member. Would use again.
3 days ago Waterways of Holland & Belgium from So'ton cruise on Balmoral. As always excellent so helpful nothings to much trouble rang back when said they would
3 days ago 3 Nt Pyramid Stay & 7 Nt Luxury Nile Cruise cruise on MS Tulip. very pleased with everything so far never used Planet Cruise before but would recommend them to anyone for politeness, knowledge of the booking.
3 days ago Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. Everything was sorted out very efficiently and thoroughly.
3 days ago Canarian Flavours from Tenerife cruise on Marella Explorer. I was disappointed after speaking to one of the sales team. The holiday i was interested in was more expensive if I booked with your sales team . The price online was cheaper so I was told to book online.
4 days ago Mediterranean Tour from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. excellent and very prompt
4 days ago Atlantic Voyage from Barbados to Newcastle cruise on Marella Explorer 2. They understood everything and guided me to ensure I was ordering the right cabin on the right deck. Quick service with no hassle
4 days ago Colourful Coasts & Canarian Flavours from Gran Canaria cruise on Marella Explorer. I have booked many cruises previously but never used Planet cruise.
I couldn't fault the service I received.

Obviously I have only booked and paid deposit so far, so it will be interesting to see if I'm as pleased with the service as time goes by.
4 days ago Enchanting Far East from Langkawi, Malaysia cruise on Marella Discovery. The lady on the phone was very helpful and explained a lot about the overall holiday. At the end of the conversation she summarised our conversation and told me about health information and visa information.
4 days ago Colourful Coasts from Gran Canaria cruise on Marella Explorer. The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful, explaining the decks etc, so I could best choose what I wanted
4 days ago Five Night Fjords from Newcastle cruise on Balmoral. A very efficient service.
5 days ago Canary Islands, Madeira & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Clear concise information. Straight to the point,on all queries.
Cost of cruise compatible with other companies.
Nice and friendly guy.
6 days ago Canary Adventure from Southampton cruise on Anthem of the Seas. Helpful knowledgeable staff

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now