Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1459 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
2 hours ago France, Belgium, Amsterdam from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. We've used Planet Cruise on many occasions and this time, as always, the service was excellent. Keep doing what you're doing!
4 hours ago Eastern & Western Caribbean Adventurer cruise on Regal Princess. Nathan was extremely helpful, patient and pleasant. I couldn't have wished for a better service, thank you!
1 day ago Valentine Mediterranean Escape cruise on MSC Orchestra. Price good and Alex was very helpful in getting a good deal. We now await the experience.
1 day ago Canarian Flavours from Santa Cruz cruise on Thomson Dream. No problems, extremely friendly service from Alex.
1 day ago Canarian Flavours from Santa Cruz cruise on Thomson Dream. Staff took a long time to call back with details of cruise. 2 errors in confirmed booking which were corrected efficiently when I called back but this required me to have to take the time and incur cost of 2 nd phone call
2 days ago Adult Only Canaries & Madeira from So'ton cruise on Oriana. always polite & knowlegable about anything we needed to know very friendly manner
2 days ago Norway & Fjords With Eric Lanlard cruise on Britannia. VERY EASY TO BOOK, LOOKING FORWARD TO THE CRUISE
3 days ago Colours of the Far East from Thailand cruise on Tui Discovery. Kevin was very informative and helpful.
It was a pleasure speaking to him and easy to make our booking
4 days ago Easter Ireland from Southampton cruise on Braemar. Daniel was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. He was remarkably helpful and although I wasn't spending a vast amount of money he made me feel valued as a customer.
4 days ago Spring Bank Holiday Spain & France from So'ton cruise on Sapphire Princess. Very helpful. Booked cruise easily.
4 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. A very good service from Planet Cruise, we have used them before and have found them to be efficient and reliable. They quickly resolved a couple of issues that we had.
5 days ago Mediterranean Beaches from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. Did their best meet my requests.
5 days ago Idian Ocean, Maldives, Sri Lanka, India cruise on Costa neoClassica. Excellent service, sales person (I think that Jacki is her name) was really helpful. Definitely will recommend!
6 days ago Western Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Booking made by phone staff member was very helpful would use them again
6 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. Yes excellent with call backs and good advice and pleased to help .I would recommend to my friends
6 days ago Grand Mediterranean from Barcelona cruise on Crown Princess. Fantastic service from Amber Byrne, from start to finish
So Knowledgeable
A pleasure to book with
Thank you 👍🌊
7 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. First class service from a fir class firm

Thank you
1 week ago France, Spain & Channel Isles from So'ton cruise on Queen Elizabeth. Very professional and exceptionally helpful and friendly
1 week ago Western Mediterranean from Rome cruise on Crown Princess. Excellent service from Stefanie always got back to me when I had a query very helpful & friendly have used this company in the past & will use again in future
1 week ago Paradise Islands & 7Nt Barbados Stay cruise on Tui Discovery. Very pleasant phone manner & followed enquiry punctually.

Not as good follow up after I had booked. When I tried to book our seats on plane I had to phone TUI who said my address was wrong on the booking as it had been given as Planet Cruise address.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now