Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1441 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
6 hours ago Fjords of Norway from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. Wanted to amend to another cruise, your website I found going round in circles, also two help email addresses .com and .co.uk. However extremely straight forward when I got to the right person.
7 hours ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. The phone call was answered promptly each time I phoned. I had quite a few questions and these were all answered clearly and confidently. I did not feel pressurised into booking at any time. Cara was particularly helpful.
1 day ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Oriana. Excellent customer service
1 day ago Caribbean Transatlantic -Barbados to So'ton cruise on Britannia. Buying was a pleasant experience with a very helpful young lady. Answered all my questions and gave me advice when asked. Getting extras I.e. Parking at Gatwick was confusing as the times given for the flights did not tie in with the car parking times. I await a reply to that.
2 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Dover cruise on Carnival Legend. just a very professional service and the booking did not take to long to do
2 days ago Transatlantic Round Trip from Southampton cruise on Queen Mary 2. Quick and easy to book online.
2 days ago Venetian Vistas from Dubrovnik cruise on Marella Celebration. Easy to book online. Emailed customer service with passenger's health condition and received a quick response.
4 days ago The Netherlands & Belgium from So'ton cruise on Britannia. First class service, so helpful and knowledgeable, I couldn’t have got better service.
4 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. excellent service
4 days ago Canarian Flavours from Santa Cruz cruise on Marella Dream. Person was very helpful on the telephone. *Sensitive information removed by Feefo*
7 days ago Easter Hidden Baltic Treasures from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. pleasant service, profesional and quick.
1 week ago Rotterdam, Bruges & France from Southampton cruise on Oceana. Great service, easy to arrange and good aftercare
2 weeks ago Xmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira cruise on Columbus. More helpful and knowledgable than most agents
2 weeks ago Canarian Flavours & 3 Nt Tenerife Stay cruise on Marella Dream. Hannah was extremely helpful and patient, nothing was too much trouble
2 weeks ago Ireland’s Romantic West Coast from Southampton cruise on Spirit of Discovery. Jordan was a very professional, helpful and was able to answer all my questions.
2 weeks ago Rotterdam, Rouen & Honfleur Christmas Market cruise on Marco Polo. Everything was as expected, particularly booking the parking and transfer.
2 weeks ago Danube Explorer from Budapest cruise on Emerald Destiny. I have booked other cruises through other companies and had good service. This time I included Planet Cruise in my search.
Planet Cruise turned out to be the first of the companies that I requested quotes from to respond - and they gave the best price too. Selina from Planet Cruise always responded to questions quickly and sensibly.The booking process was very easy and the documents arrived within a very short period of time. No hesitation in recommending them!
2 weeks ago Canaries Adventure from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Gave helpful advice when needed and got back with requested information quickly. Would recommend.
2 weeks ago Baltic Heritage from Southampton cruise on Sapphire Princess. great selection and great prices along with ease of booking
2 weeks ago Grand British Isles Discovery from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. The service I received from Nicky was first class. He could not have been more helpful and friendly. He took great care in finding the cabins to suit me and my family . He did not rush me and explained every stage carefully. I will certainly recommend using Planet Cruise.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now