Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1183 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
8 hours ago EDGE Maiden Europe - Portugal & Spain from Southampton to Rome cruise on Celebrity Edge. Jeff was on the ball from the very beginning and handled our enquiry very quickly and set up our cruise holiday We will have no problem going with Planet cruise again
9 hours ago Baltic from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. Found the website really difficult to navigate compared with other cruise websites. My tour which I was trying to book was stuck in the basket and I couldn’t pay. In the end I had to phone Planet Cruise to sort it out!
1 day ago Spanish Delights from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Dream. Fantastic service polite people who understand your needs. Wanted a certain cabin and Jordan managed to get it. Lauren left a lovely message on my phone then phoned me next day. Can’t fault anything
1 day ago Summer European Cities from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. Jeff was very knowledgable about the cruise line I had selected and was really helpful with any questions I had.
1 day ago Iconic Islands & Adriatic Explorer from Corfu cruise on Marella Discovery. Great service by friendly staff
2 days ago Portugal & Spain Discovery from Southampton cruise on Azura. answered all questions ,very helpful and polite always use planet cruise happy with service
3 days ago Mediterranean Cities from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Very proffessional service
3 days ago Atlantic Coast Iberia from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. on line booking
4 days ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Steven was excellent in his advice as to which cabin to choose and his explanation of the fare structure not to mention his patience.
4 days ago Southampton to San Francisco cruise on Queen Victoria. Excellent service provided by Joanne.
4 days ago Baltics Cities & St.Petersburg from Newcastle cruise on Magellan. Very pleasant and helpful member of staff who explained everything clearly and politely so it was made easier for me to make a decision. Offered other choices and phoned me back on two occasions exactly when he said he would.
4 days ago Iberian Delights from Las Palmas, Gran Canaria cruise on Marella Dream. Very helpful and coperative
5 days ago Spain & France from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. Good Service
5 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. Very good service to date, and Seren who dealt with my booking very helpful and pleasant - overall a good experience.
5 days ago Treasures of the Mediterranean from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Dream. Everything was easy very helpful
5 days ago Guernsey Break from Southampton cruise on Ventura. I needed to give them a telephone call regarding my online booking.And was quickly and efficiently helped too a satisfactory outcome.Thank you for a professional service.
5 days ago Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. We have booked through planet cruise on a number of occasions. The process is straight forward and the staff are friendly and helpful.
6 days ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Fabulous deal
6 days ago Summer Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Azura. Very helpful staff. Able to answer all of my questions and advise on choice of cabin.
6 days ago British Isles from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. Always receive good service from planet cruise, however
When I booked a cruise to introduce my daughter to
cruising two years ago, we were assured that we were
on first sitting for dinner, on arrival we found we were
on second sitting, so spent the cruise eating dinner in
the canteen, also noticed that the canteen was full of
elderly people who obviously cannot eat late in the
evening. My daughter was not impressed !

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now