Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1492 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
9 hours ago Bruges Sampler from Southampton cruise on Ventura. SERVICE WAS GOOD.THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME.WOULD AND HAVE RECOMMENDED.
10 hours ago Land of the Midnight Sun from Southampton cruise on Oriana. Responded very quickly to my initial enquiry. Located the cruise in which we were interested and came up with details quickly and booking went through very efficiently. Also offered help to link up dining with other passengers booked on same cruise but not booked through Planet Cruise.
13 hours ago Alaska (Inside Passage) from Vancouver cruise on Queen Elizabeth. Excellent. I have used Planet Cruise a couple of times and have been really happy with the service I received. Good at answering e-mails and calling back when asked. Help and advice on the itinerary and getting the best possible price or deal.
13 hours ago Northern Delights from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. Pleased with everything they did. I would recommend them and use them again
1 day ago Caribbean Treasures & Caribbean Gems cruise on Thomson Celebration. I am pleased with Planet Cruise Service.
2 days ago Amazon Adventure from Barbados cruise on Braemar. Friendly and informed sales person
2 days ago France, Belgium, Amsterdam from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Booking was relatively easy, but did have a couple of questions which took a while to get a response, after sending 2 or 3 emails
3 days ago Western Med W/ Atul Kochhar & Strictly Come Dancing cruise on Azura. Very efficient and helpful to make our booking so easy to do
3 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Ventura. As this is our first Cruise the lady Explained all the different ships & cruises we were looking at .also told us where the best place for a cabin.
So looking forward to it.
4 days ago Spirit of Iberia & 7Nt Spain Stay cruise on Thomson Spirit. Yes an excellent experience from start to finish. The call handler was very helpful, suggested another higher deck on the ship for minimal outlay. The hotel we've been booked into for the second week appears from reviews to be an excellent place to stay.
4 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. Excellent service Michael was helpful and knowledgeable.I would recommend to friends
5 days ago Greek Islands & Montenegro from Venice cruise on MSC Musica. Excellent service,very helpful friendly and efficient.
5 days ago Pride of Panama & Cuban Fusion from Montego Bay cruise on Tui Discovery 2. Excellent service. Returned messages very promptly. Would definitely recommend.
5 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira With Eric Lanlard cruise on Britannia. No nonsense easy to book with my requirements
6 days ago Spain, Portugal & Guernsey With Atul Kochhar cruise on Ventura. The sales representative dealing with our holiday was very knowledgeable and helpful in suggestion how to obtain our request
We wanted two cabins next together and he was able to do this with little problems thanks for you help jeff
6 days ago Mediterranean & Ibiza from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Really friendly. Made booking simple. Explained cabin types and options so it was less overwhelming.
1 week ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. The service was first class very easy and very helpful all done in ten minutes
1 week ago Bravo! A Cruise of the Performing Arts 2018 cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. Excellent every time we’ve booked through them.
1 week ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. They did everything well and I would definitely recommend them
1 week ago Canary Islands from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. This is the 3rd booking with Planet Cruise and the last experience wasxecceptionally good. Donna Scannell was more than helpful.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now