Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1527 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
16 hours ago Canary Isles & Madeira from So'ton cruise on Azura. Two attempts asking them to adjust payment date as per information when booking online. Also Information from PO wrong interms of advertised prices. Frustrating as continually having to phone up.
17 hours ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. Efficient professional and polite. I would have preferred the option of putting more deposit down insyead of just £1
23 hours ago Valentine's in Antwerp & Amsterdam cruise on Boudicca. I telephoned Sunday evening with an enquiry about a cruise, and was answered by Charlie who gave me as much information as he could at the time. Monday morning I found that Charlie had sent me an email with the info I required, very efficient. We decided to go ahead and this time I spoke to Chris who was extremely helpful and gave us lots of useful information about the ship and the cabins etc. and what to expect. he was very honest and friendly. I have always received excellent service from Planet Cruise.
1 day ago Tilbury to Auckland cruise on Columbus. Contacted planet cruise to give me information on suitable cruises to New Zealand. I am pleased that I did as they found me the perfect cruise that suited my timescale and finances.
1 day ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. Extremely efficient and easy
1 day ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. Brilliant service, friendly people and very courteous.
A most enjoyable event and splendid way to reserve a holiday.
Answered umpteen questions and rang back to confirm one I had missed.
2 days ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. We have booked with Planet Cruise 3 times now and each time they have provided us with the most competitive price. They have also given us great customer service when we have contacted them with any questions.
2 days ago Northern Europe from Southampton cruise on MSC Preziosa. Yes would use. Planet cruise again
2 days ago European Cities Break with Cricketing Legends from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. Carmel was very helpful, I thought the cruise had gone, so wasn’t going to bother, then got a call with one cabin left, so pleased, really looking forward to it now
2 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. We spoken to Hannah about are family holiday for 14. She helped we all the information on cabins and location. Very speedy with extra information. Also the whole process was made easy.
3 days ago Baltic Capitals from Amsterdam cruise on Brilliance of the Seas. Extremely helpful and patient.
3 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. Easy to book. Good prices
3 days ago Belgium & Guernsey Break from So'ton cruise on Ventura. David was very helpful. Also Planet Cruise was the cheapest. Took advantage of the £1 deposit. Which helps financially.
3 days ago Treasures of the Med & Hidden Gems cruise on Marella Dream. Excellent service.All my cruise requirements were met.
3 days ago Norway & Iceland Discovery from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Danielle Reed is the most patient sales lady ever. Totally loved booking our 2 cruises with her. Although all your staff answer the phone very professional, I just totally connected to Danielle and will defo be booking with her again - Singapore here we come. I was also so grateful of the follow up call. She was able to answer all our questions and she really does work hard and always came back to us when we left a message. Thanks Danielle.
3 days ago Atlantic Coast & Iberia from Southampton cruise on Azura. I booked this cruise on line which was very easy and because I booked on line I received an extra £20 discount. However when I came to pay I couldn't access the 5% deposit offer that P&O were advertising I had to choose between paying a £1 per person deposit to secure the holiday (with the rest of the 15% deposit due in 8 weeks) or to pay for the whole holiday. Planet Cruise need to look at this problem, if a cruise line are offering a lower deposit then Planet Cruise should be honouring that offer. I could have called the office and booked this holiday on the telephone but then I would loose the £20 on line discount.
3 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. Good service
3 days ago Island Discovery & 7 Nt Naples Stay cruise on Marella Explorer 2. The member of staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable and I would use Planet Cruise again.
4 days ago Canaries Adventure from So'ton cruise on Independence of the Seas. I booked my cruise directly through the cruise people but lasting cruise I did retuning 6th October 2018 I had so many problem's getting through to customer services when needed I was told I owed £10 then i told I didnt the phone lines were so difficult to get through i started using email which was better
6 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. I would certainly buy from them again the agent she was really pleasant professional but really helpful.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now