Customer reviews

93% of our customers give us good ratings (809 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
22 hours ago Norway & Fjords with Marco Pierre White from Southampton cruise on Iona. Everything was explained to me and my questions were all answered. Nothing was too much trouble from your sales agent she gave me the confidence to go ahead and book the cruise with your company
23 hours ago Spain, France & Italy from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Quick with the quote for the cruise .Didn't have to wait to long with phone call every thing was set up quickly many thanks.
23 hours ago Transatlantic Crossing from Barbados to Southampton cruise on Britannia. Eventually got through on the phone, explained to her we had paid more for there advertised TV price, she agreed saying it was still advertised on the website at the lowest price, despite being put on hold twice with a promise to be rectified it wasn't. A promise to ring back in 2 hours never materialised, the email address I gave her as an easier response well the same, sorry but infuriating after taking time out to actually Speak to someone.
24 hours ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. The lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we were looking for . We got exactly the holiday we wanted from the airport we wanted at a very good price
1 day ago Continental Coasts from Malaga cruise on Marella Dream. Booking online form very easy and effective. Simple to use and booking completed very quickly.
1 day ago United Arab Emirates & Oman from Dubai cruise on MSC Lirica. Very efficient. Called back when they said they'd call back. Felt confident that I got the best price.
Have used Planet Cruise several times before and will certainly use them again.
1 day ago Christmas Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Tried to book a cruise online but as there were IT issues I requested a call-back. On the call-back I was unable to get the full online price - disappointing.
2 days ago Cosmopolitan Classics from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Discovery. Excellent customer service and delightful operator.
2 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Anthem of the Seas. Not helpful at all
3 days ago Seven Shores from Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Yery polite and knowledgeable person answerd all my questions ,did not rush me , felt at ease
3 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. Yes would recommend. Good service.
3 days ago Spain, Portugal & Guernsey from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Very helpful found me cabins on a cruise which was in my budget. Booking was easy and straightforward. Staff were pleasant.
4 days ago France & Spain from Southampton cruise on Anthem of the Seas. Friendly, efficient service. Would have been 5 stars if they accepted AMEX
4 days ago British Isles from Southampton cruise on Regal Princess. Helpful assistant(Lynne) I couldn't get the offer showing on the website however she managed to sort it for me.
5 days ago Scandinavia from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. As always, I received excellent service. Friendly yet professional.
5 days ago Western Europe from Southampton cruise on Queen Mary 2. Quick & Easy polite on the telephone
6 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. Excellent service, all questions answered, very efficient
6 days ago Christmas & New Year's Enchanting Far East from Langkawi, Malaysia cruise on Marella Discovery 2. so easy to book
6 days ago Treasures of the Mediterranean & 4 Nt Majorca Stay cruise on Marella Dream. Thought the booking process was fine, wasn’t sure on one passengers date of birth so had to phone again the following day.
7 days ago Douro Discovery cruise on Douro Queen. We went on an excellent cruise down to South America and this adventure was organised by Planet Cruise/Igloo is was fantastic.That is why we have returned to them to organise our next adventure.
James our first point of contact was easy to talk to and accomodating and understanding to our needs. He had an excellent manner and was a pleasure to discuss our plans. He is a credit to your company. Thanks a lot.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIAEN logo
British Travel Awards 2019

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now