Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1505 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
4 hours ago Baltic Capitals from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Brilliant. John Grimes has done it again.
5 hours ago Fantastic Fjords from Southampton cruise on Marella Explorer. Excellent service
11 hours ago Portugal, Canaries, Azores & Madeira from So'ton cruise on Aurora. This is the first time I have booked with Planet cruise. Found the website very easy to use to book cruise.
14 hours ago Adriatic Splendours & Island Discovery cruise on Marella Explorer 2. Helpful and friendly dervice
16 hours ago European Capitals from Dover cruise on Pacific Princess. Easy to book, helpful staff. Ask questions and be answered! Much better and more knowledgeable than local travel agent.
16 hours ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. The lady who booked my cruise was excellent her name is Amber Byrnes she explained everything and got us the best cabin for our price cannot thank her enough
17 hours ago Christmas Arabian Sea & India from Abu Dhabi cruise on Celebrity Constellation. Dealt with Jordon. He was very patient and helpful. Went through everything in gteat detail.
1 day ago Majestic Mekong from Ho Chi Minh cruise on Emerald Harmony. Excellent service from Jordan. He helped us make choices with no pressure.
1 day ago Adriatic Splendours & Mediterranean Gems cruise on Marella Explorer 2. From start to finish the whole experience was excellent the rep did everything to get us thw best deal i would definitely recommend we got everything we wanted.
1 day ago Islands of the Med from Southampton cruise on Balmoral. Second time of using. Efficient, courteous and friendly service. Would recommend using planet Cruise.
1 day ago Baltic Capitals from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. Straight forward booking able to pick room .
2 days ago United Arab Emirates, Oman & Abu Dhabi cruise on Oceana. Very good service, booking was very easy, we will probably book with you again.
2 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. Sort out the website. It looped and would not complete the payment process rquiring a phone call to customer service and concern over a possible duplicated payment. This was sorted well by the customer service centre.
2 days ago Scottish Isles & Faroes from Dundee cruise on Magellan. I enquired the price and was given £30 discount for the cruse booking.
2 days ago Christmas Canary Islands from So'ton cruise on Queen Elizabeth. Initial contact was Nicole who was very efficient answering my enquiry.
Having reached a decision to progress Nicole e-mailed all details confirming telephone conversation.
I telephoned Nicole to confirm booking re price ,car parking,deposit and date of final payment,which was agreed and e- mailed to me.
All completed professionally. Excellent contact.
3 days ago Bruges Getaway from Southampton cruise on Queen Elizabeth. Very satisfactory
3 days ago Baltic Capitals from Southampton cruise on Explorer of the Seas. Very helpful and polite, we have booked with these before.
3 days ago Journey to Jamaica from Corfu cruise on Marella Discovery 2. My query was very promptly dealt with and all the matters I raised originally were fully addressed
3 days ago Electric Sunsets 80s Cruise Newcastle to Southampton cruise on Marella Discovery. Very pleasant to speak to, and booking made with ease!
3 days ago Christmas Canary Islands from So'ton cruise on Queen Elizabeth. Booking process straightforward...helpful and courteous staff

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now