Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (797 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
3 days ago Trade Routes of the Middle Ages from Bergen cruise on Viking Sun. Vicki Connelly gave us excellent service in presenting various options, discussing the various merits of each and helping us make the final decision - and all in a very friendly manner. She then handled the completion of the booking very efficiently and finally confirmed everything promptly by e-mail. She was very impressive.
1 week ago Germany, Netherlands & Belgium from Southampton cruise on Iona. I would have preferred my booking in paper form.not on my iPad as I will not pay £10for paper forms .. apart from that the booking was easy
2 weeks ago Land of the Midnight Sun from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. Very helpful indeed and good value-didnt push us into upgrade etc.
2 weeks ago Aegean Shores & 3 Nt Corfu Stay cruise on Marella Explorer. Booked the holiday we required at the second attempt. !!
However they always are very professional and made sure we were happy .
I always use Planet Cruise because they know their product very well .
2 weeks ago No-Fly South America & Caribbean Adventure from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Information over telephone very good. FInished booking online as already had put information in. Received confirmation quickly. However, a week later still awaiting full detail.
2 weeks ago Northern Europe City Break from Southampton cruise on Oceana. Very quick service
2 weeks ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. professional curtious frendly
2 weeks ago British Isles Discovery from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. We booked or thought we booked two cabins mid ships on deck ten and then received a phone call to say they were unavailable and could have two cabins at the rear. These were reluctantly accepted as we did not have much alternative and I feel that maybe a contract already existed asa deposit had been paid. Some form of compensation ought to be forthcoming.
2 weeks ago Canarian Flavours from Tenerife cruise on Marella Explorer. Excellent service really helpfull
2 weeks ago Canarian Flavours & 4 Nt Tenerife Stay cruise on Marella Explorer. Confusion over the correct pricing of the holiday,two completly different prices,two different hotels after cruise, one half board one all inclusive, all seems to be sorted now but lets see what e-mails might come tomorrow!!!!!.
2 weeks ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. Robin was excellent and explained everything thoroughly.
Now I have booked I shall spend the Winter looking forward to our Cruise.
2 weeks ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Iona. Extremely good
2 weeks ago Welcome To Denmark from Newcastle cruise on Balmoral. I had a lot of help from a previous customer and didn’t have to do a lot myself
2 weeks ago Christmas & New Year Cape Verde, Madeira & Canaries from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. They were very helpful and provided all the information I required. Polite and helpful.
2 weeks ago Treasures of the Mediterranean from Palma, Majorca cruise on Marella Dream. The service I got was excellent
2 weeks ago Canary Islands & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Handled my cruise enquiry efficiently and telephone representative was very helpful in obtaining very competitive costing for the cabin grade and deck location I was looking for.
2 weeks ago Christmas Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. Everything and yes I would recommend them and use u again
2 weeks ago Best of Italy from Rome cruise on Celebrity Constellation. I received a quotation for our planned cruise. I phoned Planet Cruise to discuss options and Amber was extremely helpful. Amber sorted out a better cabin and cheaper flights so we were delighted the cost was reduced by around £400!
3 weeks ago French Christmas Market & River Seine from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. Easy to book on the website. Great deal. Subsequently I have received quite a large number of emails some of which seem repetitive but as it is a last minute cruise maybe the confirmation and reminder paperwork has been sent close together.
3 weeks ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. As always a great experience, just booked a cruise for next May, will be contacting again next year for September

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIAEN logo
British Travel Awards 2019

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now