Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (781 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
1 day ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on MSC Magnifica. service was 5 star
3 days ago Ancient Affair & 7 Nt Cyprus Stay cruise on Marella Dream. Very efficient i taking my details and sending me the relevant information
3 days ago Portugal & Spain from Southampton cruise on Aurora. Efficent and very helpful thank you
4 days ago Highlights of the Med & Cosmopolitan Classics from Majorca cruise on Marella Discovery. Extremely helpful and full of knowledge on Marella cruises. We always book with Planet Cruise.
4 days ago Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Iona. Very helpful , and quick to respond with any questions , booking experience very straightforward
4 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. We have used before but customer service was neat to none only problems in past was waiting for phone calls to be answered but as we are getting older we sometimes struggle with internet
4 days ago Mediterranean from Venice cruise on MSC Musica. Fast efficient service very helpful nothing to much trouble would reccomend.
5 days ago A Canarian Christmas & 4 Nt Tenerife Stay cruise on Marella Explorer. I was really happy with the service. I tried to book the same cruise onboard the day before and was told there were no flights from our local airport and no outside cabins . I rang planet cruise after we arrived home,Leanne the advisor got us both .Well done Planet Cruise will definitely try you first next time.👏
5 days ago Cherbourg Escape from Southampton cruise on Ventura. I have booked for a 50th,60th and a 70th birthdays we started of with 10 going and have added to this four times, so it would be fair to say I have messed the staff about.
Each and every member of staff have gone the extra mile and been really pleasant, thank guys and girls.
5 days ago Amsterdam Christmas Markets from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Within a short time of making my booking online I had a confirmation e-mail with all the information about the cruise that I required. Yes I would buy from them again and recommend them to friends and family.
6 days ago Easter River Seine Experience from Bristol cruise on Marco Polo. Mountain of information from the sales team
6 days ago Scandinavia from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. It was easy to find a cruise deal. I would give 5 stars but the opportunity to live chat with someone would be a bonus.
7 days ago Colours of the Far East from Bangkok, Thailand cruise on Marella Discovery. They were very informative and dealt with my holiday request in a professional manner.
1 week ago Ocean Horizons from Naples to Barbados cruise on Marella Explorer 2. jade was very helpful ,phoned me back when she was free ,helped with all my enquires,took me through each stage of the holiday ,plus our requirements we asked for .
1 week ago Italy, France & Spain from Genoa cruise on MSC Seaview. Excellent service once you get through to the staff for customer service.
Long waiting time on the line is annoying.
1 week ago Western Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Britannia. They were very helpful. Also very polite. This is the first time I have booked a holiday on line and on the telephone. I would now do it again.
1 week ago Canary Islands & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Queen Victoria. Good. But we’re returning customers and so we know the drill! One criticism is it took 10 mins both times I called to get past the auto reply system.
1 week ago Canarian Flavours from Gran Canaria cruise on Marella Explorer. Very efficient and helpful
1 week ago Christmas Northern Lights - Norway South Voyage & Oslo stay cruise on MS Nordnorge. We found Planet Cruise through an internet search. The website looked good and we sent an enquiry as it was not possible to book online.24 hours later I called as we'd had nothing except the acknowledgement saying that they'd be in touch soon.

Joanne was fine and very helpful. She immediately found my enquiry (although it's not clear when they would have got round to responding to it). She had to call the cruise company to confirm availability but got back very quickly and the booking process itself was pretty painless. All in all a good service but I've knocked a star off simply because I would have expected to be contacted within a few hours rather than having to chase them.
1 week ago Ancient Affair from Limassol, Cyprus cruise on Marella Dream. Very easy to use. I have always booked direct with the cruise company but with trepidation I tried this, I needn't have worried. They were efficient & helpful when I had a query. Will definately recommend & use again

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIAEN logo
British Travel Awards 2019

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now