Want to be the first to hear about our exclusive discounts?

Sign up

Planet Cruise Team Reviews

We often send our cruise team out on field trips so that they know exactly what you need to know when it comes to booking your cruise holiday. From the Far East to the Arctic Circle and everywhere in between! Our team has cruised far and wide, experienced fly cruise, cruise and stay, cruise only, mini breaks, life onboard and so much more. Read all about their experiences with varying cruise lines across the globe and give us a call with any burning questions. 
  • 1
  • 2
FEATURED ARTICLE Our Cruise Experts Review U by Uniworld Our Cruise Experts Review U by Uniworld 25 Apr 2018 | by Helen Clement
Star Clipper: Home is Where the Anchor Drops! Star Clipper: Home is Where the Anchor Drops! 16 Aug 2017 | by Walter Ferrari
Oceania Ships: Nautica vs Marina Oceania Ships: Nautica vs Marina 10 Aug 2017 | by Helen Clement
Cruising in The Netherlands with AmaWaterways Cruising in The Netherlands with AmaWaterways 02 Aug 2017 | by Helen Clement
The cruising experience onboard Viking Sky The cruising experience onboard Viking Sky 26 Apr 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
Cruising the Dutch Sights & Belgian Delights with Scenic Cruising the Dutch Sights & Belgian Delights with Scenic 13 Apr 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
Cruising the Norwegian Fjords in springtime Cruising the Norwegian Fjords in springtime 02 Feb 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
What to expect onboard Cruise & Maritime's Magellan cruise ship What to expect onboard Cruise & Maritime's Magellan cruise ship 02 Feb 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
Sailing onboard Caribbean Princess as a first time cruiser Sailing onboard Caribbean Princess as a first time cruiser 09 Jan 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
Cruise on TUI Discovery Cruise on TUI Discovery 14 Dec 2016 | by Nicolle Stone
Rocky Mountaineer and The Calgary Stampede Rocky Mountaineer and The Calgary Stampede 26 Oct 2016 | by Sarah Clarke

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now