Covid-19 Cruise Information Covid-19 Travel Updates and FAQs
UK Staycation Cruises - British Isles & Coastal Cruises from around the UK!

Planet Cruise Team Reviews

We often send our cruise team out on field trips so that they know exactly what you need to know when it comes to booking your cruise holiday. From the Far East to the Arctic Circle and everywhere in between! Our team has cruised far and wide, experienced fly cruise, cruise and stay, cruise only, mini breaks, life onboard and so much more. Read all about their experiences with varying cruise lines across the globe and give us a call with any burning questions. 
  • 1
FEATURED ARTICLE Our Cruise Experts Review U by Uniworld Our Cruise Experts Review U by Uniworld 25 Apr 2018 | by Helen Williams
Star Clipper: Home is Where the Anchor Drops! Star Clipper: Home is Where the Anchor Drops! 16 Aug 2017 | by Walter Ferrari
Oceania Ships: Nautica vs Marina Oceania Ships: Nautica vs Marina 10 Aug 2017 | by Helen Williams
Cruising in The Netherlands with AmaWaterways Cruising in The Netherlands with AmaWaterways 02 Aug 2017 | by Helen Williams
The cruising experience onboard Viking Sky The cruising experience onboard Viking Sky 26 Apr 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
Cruising the Dutch Sights & Belgian Delights with Scenic Cruising the Dutch Sights & Belgian Delights with Scenic 13 Apr 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
Cruising the Norwegian Fjords in springtime Cruising the Norwegian Fjords in springtime 02 Feb 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
What to expect onboard Cruise & Maritime's Magellan cruise ship What to expect onboard Cruise & Maritime's Magellan cruise ship 02 Feb 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
Sailing onboard Caribbean Princess as a first time cruiser Sailing onboard Caribbean Princess as a first time cruiser 09 Jan 2017 | by Nikki Osborne
Cruise on TUI Discovery Cruise on TUI Discovery 14 Dec 2016 | by Nicolle Stone
Rocky Mountaineer and The Calgary Stampede Rocky Mountaineer and The Calgary Stampede 26 Oct 2016 | by Sarah Clarke
Our Luxury River Cruise with Crystal Our Luxury River Cruise with Crystal 21 Oct 2016 | by Jo Reid
First Impressions of TUI Discovery First Impressions of TUI Discovery 15 Jun 2016 | by Sarah Clarke
What's it like onboard Harmony of the Seas? What's it like onboard Harmony of the Seas? 27 May 2016 | by Sarah Clarke
Avalon Waterways Tapestry 2 Review Avalon Waterways Tapestry 2 Review 10 May 2016 | by Debi Holmes
What to expect onboard Ovation of the Seas What to expect onboard Ovation of the Seas 14 Apr 2016 | by Nikki Osborne
Sailing with Saga Sailing with Saga 30 Mar 2016 | by John Grimes
Touring China Touring China 16 Dec 2015 | by Charley Gutteridge

Speak to a Cruise expert

0239 327 7800